en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Task (registered)
ko: 등록 태스크 목록

en: Task (custom)
ko: 사용자 정의 태스크

en: Need name of task
ko: 태스크 이름이 필요 합니다.

en: Only one can be set, in expires and expire_seconds
ko: '만료 시각'과 '만료 기준 초' 중에 하나만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to parse JSON: %s
ko: 해석할 수 없습니다. JSON: %s

en: {0} task{1} {2} successfully {3}
ko: {0} 태스크{1} {2} 성공적으로 {3}

en: was,were
ko: 가,들이

en: Enable selected tasks
ko: 선택된 태스크들을 활성화 합니다.

en: Disable selected tasks
ko: 선택된 태스크들을 비활성화 합니다.

en: Toggle activity of selected tasks
ko: 선택된 태스크들의 활성화 상태를 토글 합니다.

en: task "{0}" not found
ko: 태스크 "{0}" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {0} task{1} {2} successfully run
ko: {0} 태스크{1} {2} 성공적으로 작동했습니다.

en: Run selected tasks
ko: 선택된 태스크들을 실행 합니다.

en: Periodic Tasks
ko: 주기적인 태스크들

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Microseconds
ko: 마이크로초

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Microsecond
ko: 마이크로초

en: Astronomical dawn
ko: 천문 박명

en: Civil dawn
ko: 시민 박명

en: Nautical dawn
ko: 항해 박명

en: Astronomical dusk
ko: 천문 황혼

en: Civil dusk
ko: 시민 황혼

en: Nautical dusk
ko: 항해 황혼

en: Solar noon
ko: 정오

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: The type of solar event when the job should run
ko: 태스크가 작동 해야 하는 Solar Event

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Run the task when the event happens at this latitude
ko: 입력된 위도에서 Solar Event 가 발생하면 태스크를 실행합니다.

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Run the task when the event happens at this longitude
ko: 입력된 경도에서 Solar Event 가 발생하면 태스크를 실행합니다.

en: Number of Periods
ko: 매

en: Number of interval periods to wait before running the task again
ko: 태스크의 다음 동작까지 몇 번의 간격을 기다릴 것인지 입력합니다.

en: Interval Period
ko: 간격

en: The type of period between task runs (Example: days)
ko: 실행 간격 (예: 일, 시간)

en: every {}
ko: 매 {}

en: every {} {}
ko: 매 {} {}

en: Run the task at clocked time
ko: Clock Time 기준으로 태스크를 작동합니다.

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Cron Minutes to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,30")
ko: Cron 의 분. 모두인 경우 "*". (예: "0,30")

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시

en: Cron Hours to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "8,20")
ko: Cron 의 시간. 모두인 경우 "*". (예: "8,20")

en: Day(s) Of The Week
ko: 요일

en: Cron Days Of The Week to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,5")
ko: Cron 의 요일. 모두인 경우 "*". (예: "0,5")

en: Day(s) Of The Month
ko: 일

en: Cron Days Of The Month to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "1,15")
ko: Cron 의 일. 모두인 경우 "*". (예: "1,15")

en: Month(s) Of The Year
ko: 월

en: Cron Months Of The Year to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,6")
ko: Cron 의 월. 모두인 경우 "*".

en: Cron Timezone
ko: 타임존

en: Timezone to Run the Cron Schedule on. Default is UTC.
ko: Cron 의 타임존. 기본값은 UTC

en: Name
ko: 태스크 이름

en: Short Description For This Task
ko: 태스크의 간단한 설명을 작성합니다.

en: The Name of the Celery Task that Should be Run.  (Example: "proj.tasks.import_contacts")
ko: 실행 되어야 하는 셀러리 태스크의 이름 (예: "proj.tasks.import_contacts")

en: Interval Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
ko: 태스크 실행 Interval Schedule. 한 종류의 스케줄 타입을 지정하면 나머지는 빈 값으로 두어야 합니다.

en: Crontab Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
ko: 태스크 실행 Crontab Schedule. 한 종류의 스케줄 타입을 지정하면 나머지는 빈 값으로 두어야 합니다.

en: Solar Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
ko: 태스크 실행을 위한 Solar Schedule. 한 종류의 스케줄 타입을 지정하면 나머지는 빈 값으로 두어야 합니다.

en: Clocked Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
ko: 태스크 실행을 위한 Clocked Schedule. 한 종류의 스케줄 타입을 지정하면 나머지는 빈 값으로 두어야 합니다.

en: JSON encoded positional arguments (Example: ["arg1", "arg2"])
ko: JSON 형태로 인코딩된 위치 인자 (예: ["arg1", "arg2"])

en: JSON encoded keyword arguments (Example: {"argument": "value"})
ko: JSON 형태로 인코딩된 키워드 인자 (예: {"argument": "value"})

en: Queue defined in CELERY_TASK_QUEUES. Leave None for default queuing.
ko: CELERY_TASK_QUEES 에 정의된 큐, 빈 값으로 두면 기본 큐를 사용합니다.

en: Override Exchange for low-level AMQP routing
ko: low-level AMQP 를 원하는 경우 Exchange 를 오버라이드 합니다.

en: Override Routing Key for low-level AMQP routing
ko: low-level AMQP 를 원하는 경우 Routing Key 를 오버라이드 합니다.

en: AMQP Message Headers
ko: AMQP 메시지 헤더

en: JSON encoded message headers for the AMQP message.
ko: AMQP 메시지를 위해 JSON 형식으로 인코딩 된 메시지 헤더

en: Priority Number between 0 and 255. Supported by: RabbitMQ, Redis (priority reversed, 0 is highest).
ko: 0과 255사이의 우선 순위 숫자. RabbitMQ, Redis 에서 지원합니다. (0이 높은 우선순위를 가집니다.)

en: Expires Datetime
ko: 만료 일시

en: Datetime after which the schedule will no longer trigger the task to run
ko: 만료 일시 이후에는 태스크가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Expires timedelta with seconds
ko: 초 단위 만료 시간

en: Timedelta with seconds which the schedule will no longer trigger the task to run
ko: 입력된 만료 초가 지난 뒤에는 태스크가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: One-off Task
ko: One-off 태스크

en: If True, the schedule will only run the task a single time
ko: 체크된 경우, 태스크는 한 번만 실행 됩니다.

en: Start Datetime
ko: 시작 일시

en: Datetime when the schedule should begin triggering the task to run
ko: 태스크 스케줄의 작동 시작 일시

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화 여부

en: Set to False to disable the schedule
ko: 체크를 해제하면 비활성화가 됩니다.

en: Last Run Datetime
ko: 최종 작동 일시

en: Datetime that the schedule last triggered the task to run. Reset to None if enabled is set to False.
ko: 태스크가 최종적으로 작동한 시간. 만약 테스크가 비활성화 된 경우 None 으로 지정됩니다.

en: Total Run Count
ko: 실행 횟수

en: Running count of how many times the schedule has triggered the task
ko: 태스크의 실행 횟수

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 변경 일시

en: Datetime that this PeriodicTask was last modified
ko: 태스크가 최종적으로 변경된 일시

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Detailed description about the details of this Periodic Task
ko: 태스크에 대한 상세 설명을 작성합니다.
