en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Task (registered)
zh-Hans: 任务 (已注册的)

en: Task (custom)
zh-Hans: 任务 (自定义)

en: Need name of task
zh-Hans: 任务需要一个名称

en: Only one can be set, in expires and expire_seconds
zh-Hans: 不可以同时设置 expires 和 expire_seconds 字段

en: Unable to parse JSON: %s
zh-Hans: 无法解析 JSON: %s

en: {0} task{1} {2} successfully {3}
zh-Hans: {0} 任务{1} {2} 成功 {3}

en: was,were
zh-Hans: 将

en: Enable selected tasks
zh-Hans: 启用选中的任务

en: Disable selected tasks
zh-Hans: 禁用选中的任务

en: Toggle activity of selected tasks
zh-Hans: 切换选中的任务

en: task "{0}" not found
zh-Hans: 未找到"{0}"任务

en: {0} task{1} {2} successfully run
zh-Hans: {0} 任务{1} {2} 启动成功

en: Run selected tasks
zh-Hans: 运行选中的任务

en: Periodic Tasks
zh-Hans: 周期任务

en: Days
zh-Hans: 天

en: Hours
zh-Hans: 小时

en: Minutes
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh-Hans: 秒

en: Microseconds
zh-Hans: 毫秒

en: Day
zh-Hans: 天

en: Hour
zh-Hans: 小时

en: Minute
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: Second
zh-Hans: 秒

en: Microsecond
zh-Hans: 毫秒

en: Astronomical dawn
zh-Hans: 天文黎明

en: Civil dawn
zh-Hans: 民事黎明

en: Nautical dawn
zh-Hans: 航海黎明

en: Astronomical dusk
zh-Hans: 天文黄昏

en: Civil dusk
zh-Hans: 民事黄昏

en: Nautical dusk
zh-Hans: 航海黄昏

en: Solar noon
zh-Hans: 正午

en: Sunrise
zh-Hans: 日出

en: Sunset
zh-Hans: 日落

en: Solar Event
zh-Hans: 日程事件

en: The type of solar event when the job should run
zh-Hans: 当任务应该执行时的日程事件类型

en: Latitude
zh-Hans: 纬度

en: Run the task when the event happens at this latitude
zh-Hans: 当在此纬度发生事件时执行任务

en: Longitude
zh-Hans: 经度

en: Run the task when the event happens at this longitude
zh-Hans: 当在此经度发生事件时执行任务

en: solar event
zh-Hans: 日程事件

en: solar events
zh-Hans: 日程事件

en: Number of Periods
zh-Hans: 周期数

en: Number of interval periods to wait before running the task again
zh-Hans: 再次执行任务之前要等待的间隔周期数

en: Interval Period
zh-Hans: 间隔周期

en: The type of period between task runs (Example: days)
zh-Hans: 任务每次执行之间的时间间隔类型（例如：天）

en: interval
zh-Hans: 间隔

en: intervals
zh-Hans: 间隔

en: every {}
zh-Hans: 每 {}

en: every {} {}
zh-Hans: 每 {} {}

en: Clock Time
zh-Hans: 定时时间

en: Run the task at clocked time
zh-Hans: 在定时时间执行任务

en: clocked
zh-Hans: 定时

en: Minute(s)
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: Cron Minutes to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,30")
zh-Hans: 计划执行的分钟。 将"*"用作"all"。（例如："0,30"）

en: Hour(s)
zh-Hans: 小时

en: Cron Hours to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "8,20")
zh-Hans: 计划执行的小时。 将"*"用作"all"。（例如："8,20"）

en: Day(s) Of The Week
zh-Hans: 一个星期的第几天

en: Cron Days Of The Week to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,5")
zh-Hans: 计划执行的每周的第几天。将"*"用作"all"。（例如："0,5"）

en: Day(s) Of The Month
zh-Hans: 一个月的第几天

en: Cron Days Of The Month to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "1,15")
zh-Hans: 计划执行的每个月的第几天。将"*"用作"all"。（例如："0,5"）

en: Month(s) Of The Year
zh-Hans: 一年的第几个月

en: Cron Months Of The Year to Run. Use "*" for "all". (Example: "0,6")
zh-Hans: 计划执行的每一年的第几个月。将"*"用作"all"。（例如："0,5"）

en: Cron Timezone
zh-Hans: 计划任务的时区

en: Timezone to Run the Cron Schedule on. Default is UTC.
zh-Hans: 执行计划任务表的时区。 默认为UTC。

en: crontab
zh-Hans: 计划任务

en: crontabs
zh-Hans: 计划任务

en: Name
zh-Hans: 任务名

en: Short Description For This Task
zh-Hans: 该任务的简短说明

en: The Name of the Celery Task that Should be Run.  (Example: "proj.tasks.import_contacts")
zh-Hans: 被执行的任务的名称。（例如："proj.tasks.import_contacts")

en: Interval Schedule
zh-Hans: 间隔时间表

en: Interval Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
zh-Hans: 执行任务的间隔时间表。 仅设置一种时间表类型，将其他保留为空。

en: Crontab Schedule
zh-Hans: 计划时间表

en: Crontab Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
zh-Hans: 执行任务的计划时间表。 仅设置一种时间表类型，将其他保留为空。

en: Solar Schedule
zh-Hans: 日程时间表

en: Solar Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
zh-Hans: 执行任务的日程时间表。 仅设置一种时间表类型，将其他保留为空。

en: Clocked Schedule
zh-Hans: 定时时间表

en: Clocked Schedule to run the task on.  Set only one schedule type, leave the others null.
zh-Hans: 执行任务的定时时间表。 仅设置一种时间表类型，将其他保留为空。

en: Positional Arguments
zh-Hans: 位置参数

en: JSON encoded positional arguments (Example: ["arg1", "arg2"])
zh-Hans: JSON编码的位置参数(例如: ["arg1", "arg2"])

en: Keyword Arguments
zh-Hans: 关键字参数

en: JSON encoded keyword arguments (Example: {"argument": "value"})
zh-Hans: JSON编码的关键字参数(例如: {"argument": "value"})

en: Queue Override
zh-Hans: 队列覆盖

en: Queue defined in CELERY_TASK_QUEUES. Leave None for default queuing.
zh-Hans: 在 CELERY_TASK_QUEUES 定义的队列。保留空以进行默认排队。

en: Exchange
zh-Hans: 交换机

en: Override Exchange for low-level AMQP routing
zh-Hans: 覆盖交换机以进行低层级AMQP路由

en: Routing Key
zh-Hans: 路由键

en: Override Routing Key for low-level AMQP routing
zh-Hans: 覆盖路由键以进行低层级AMQP路由

en: AMQP Message Headers
zh-Hans: AMQP消息头

en: JSON encoded message headers for the AMQP message.
zh-Hans: AMQP消息的JSON编码消息头。

en: Priority
zh-Hans: 优先级

en: Priority Number between 0 and 255. Supported by: RabbitMQ, Redis (priority reversed, 0 is highest).
zh-Hans: 优先级数字，介于0和255之间。支持者：RabbitMQ，Redis（优先级颠倒，0是最高）。

en: Expires Datetime
zh-Hans: 过期时刻

en: Datetime after which the schedule will no longer trigger the task to run
zh-Hans: 过期时刻，计划表将在此时刻后不再触发任务执行

en: Expires timedelta with seconds
zh-Hans: 过期时间间隔，以秒为单位

en: Timedelta with seconds which the schedule will no longer trigger the task to run
zh-Hans: 再过该秒后，不再触发任务执行

en: One-off Task
zh-Hans: 一次任务

en: If True, the schedule will only run the task a single time
zh-Hans: 如果为True，则计划将仅运行任务一次

en: Start Datetime
zh-Hans: 开始时间

en: Datetime when the schedule should begin triggering the task to run
zh-Hans: 时间表开始触发任务执行的时刻

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 已启用

en: Set to False to disable the schedule
zh-Hans: 设置为False可禁用时间表

en: Last Run Datetime
zh-Hans: 上次运行时刻

en: Datetime that the schedule last triggered the task to run. Reset to None if enabled is set to False.
zh-Hans: 最后一次触发任务执行的时刻。 如果enabled设置为False，则重置为None。

en: Total Run Count
zh-Hans: 总运行次数

en: Running count of how many times the schedule has triggered the task
zh-Hans: 任务执行多少次的运行计数

en: Last Modified
zh-Hans: 最后修改

en: Datetime that this PeriodicTask was last modified
zh-Hans: 该周期性任务的最后修改时刻

en: Description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: Detailed description about the details of this Periodic Task
zh-Hans: 有关此周期性任务的详细信息

en: periodic task
zh-Hans: 周期性任务

en: periodic tasks
zh-Hans: 周期性任务
